h1

Contest Delay!!

September 12, 2008

So sorry folks, but you are going to have to hang in there a bit longer for the contest.  I am almost bald from tearing out my hair trying to set this up.  WordPress BITES when you want to upload a bunch of photos in a specific layout!!!  ARGH!!  It’s driving me nuts!!  Everytime I go to save it, WP changes my formatting and believe me….it would make no sense to you if you saw how the photos are coming up.

So.  I’m walking away for a bit.  I’ve spent two hours playing with this darn thing this morning, and another hour just now.  Walk Away!

Stand by for further developments and hair loss.

Leave a Reply

