h1

Blessed

November 13, 2008

Hooray for Me!

Two years ago today I was incredibly blessed with the gift of marriage to the most beautiful and amazing woman you’ve ever met.  Every morning I awake and see her face next to me I am amazed at just how lucky I am.

I love her more today than I did the day I proposed atop Mt. Tabor in Portland with the hired bagpiper in the background.  I love her more today than that wonderful day we both said “I do.”  I love her more today than I did yesterday.

Life is faboo.

I am blessed.

I love you Kelly.  Today.  Tomorrow.  Forever.  You are my moonbeam.

All my love,

Grassy

6 comments

  1. happy anniversary!!! heres hoping for many more!! YAY!!!


  2. Awww, that was so sweet. So how about a picture of you two lovebirds? Congratulations.


  3. Happy anniversary!! I am so thrilled that you met the love of your life and made her your own. May this be the first two years of many more to come.


  4. That is beautiful. Happy anniversary to you both!!!


  5. Happy day! Love and hugs to you both!


  6. Happy Anniversary!! Give each other a big hug for me!!



Leave a Reply

